Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Nice n professional people in Ettleson.also excellent service,Sal is very nice guy

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

In and out in record time

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Michael and Louis are great! Just purchased my second car in two years from these guys and always a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Very happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I was very happy with the service. Being able to get an appointment and get in and out in a very reasonable amount of time was great. The customer service was very nice and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Very professional. I was given the utmost respect and courtesy from the staff that service me . Finance department is awesome finding the best lender for you. Kathy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

My experiences with Ettleson Cadillac Service Department is simply amazing! My Service Coordinator Kevin always saves the day whenever I need assistance. I feel as if my situation is a priority and I’m handed with respect and dignity. This confirms I made the correct choice of where I purchased my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Joe K and Joe F helped us out greatly in putting us in a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great Service! Paul is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

We felt right at home with our salesperson Dan! He was great and answered all our questions patiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Fair price, excellent service in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

My service specialist is excellent and chased down the parts I needed plus identified other issues that needed fixing. All in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Lewis, David, and Katie was the best ever. Appreciate everything they did for me to get into my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Bill, Brian, Katherine, Tom and Frank are a great team to work with when purchasing a new Cadillac, GMC or Buick Ettleson Cadillac GMC Buick have a great selection of low mileage certified pre-owned vehicles as well has other fine selection of other used vehicles. Remember to ask for Bill Sharkey!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I trust Ettleson Cadillac service work. Thoughtful, conscientious, polite....I've never had a bad experience there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

wry nice and professional sales, process done well and fully explained to customer. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Very professional service. I was very pleased with the overall experience from the moment I walked into the service areas until the service was completed.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Great experience. Always quick and professional help at Ettleson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

We have purchased several cars from Ettelson and consider Brian a friend! Hopefully we will see him in the future. Love our new Buick Envision Avenir.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Keith kissane and Louis were fantastic to deal with and showed me and answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Professional and Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great service and great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Had several questions regarding the new car. Received all the answers & appreciate the help from both Dan & Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Experience was great. This is the 4th vehicle we have leased with Ettleson and have always had a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

David was great to work with, very helpful and patient. We were undecided about our choices and David listened to our concerns and gently guided us through the best choice for us. This is our 4th vehicle to lease with Ettleson and we will be back for #5.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Celozzi maintains my vehicle and does a first rate job. Thorough inspections that identify potential issues and never any surprises.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Quick in and out.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Very pleased with experience. Service manager (Kevin Phillips) was professional & courteous. He explained work to be done and pricing. Job completed in timely manner while I waited in customer lounge area. Nice people & comfortable setting. I’ll return for service in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Exceptional help & service from Dan, Louis for our lease of our new Buick Essence 2023 car. Would recommend Ettleson to our family & friends. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I had taken my 2018 GMC Yukon into the Ettleson Buick GMC Hodgkins dealership for an oil change. I waited in their clean and pleasant customer lounge. My car was serviced in the time promised including a safety check as well as a car wash.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great service from the best advisor. Stick with Paul for all your service needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Louis & David Garza were very knowledgeable and helpful. They made me a Buick fan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Joe and Katie were incredibly helpful, courteous, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable. I very much appreciate the time and attention that went into thoroughly explaining everything and make this the smoothest car purchase ever!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Let's first talk about Kyle Roady - felt like the only customer in the world from the time I called for an appointment until the time I picked up my car. He was courteous and attentive to the issue I was having with my car and kept me informed through the entire process of getting it repaired. Excellent repair Service and customer service. Everyone I came in contact with at Ettleson were very nice and seemed happy to be helping me. Had to find these days! I will always keep the Ettleson Family in mind when I decide to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Dave and Joe were very patient and gave us excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

My time at dealer was great treated me very well answered all my questions and my concern

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Kevin Phillips was exceptionally pleasant and professional. Displayed concern for all of my GMC service questions. I would recommend him to any GMC customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Lewis and Michael Calmeyn were awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

I felt the staff had my best interest at heart and really wanted to get me into a Vehicle and really work with me and completing that transaction I really appreciate all the effort.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I had a great experience with Louis, Angelo, and Katy! Great staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Michael calmeyn,Louis and Katie provided a great experience. I will definitely come back for another car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Luis was a great help ! And went over everything with me when it came to my new car . And I was very patient with me

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Michael and Joe was amazing, the customer service top notch!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Keith is great at what he does. Been a customer for 10 years and always helps me to my needs. Lewis is a great help also!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Great staff and great service

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Ettleson has been my go to dealership for my vehicle purchases , and I'm in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Wonderful and convenient Fantastic from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone and everyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Everyone was so nice and answered all the questions that I had. I am very pleased with the purchase of my new car it's exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Louis and Keith gave me absolutely wonderful experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Mike did a great job making the process as seamless as possible. The customer service Michael and the product specialist, provided was above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Mike and Lewis were fabulous. In and out quick. Great customer service and knowledge about my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great service put customers first They went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Saturday was my first experience and I must say it was a good one. Everyone from the Greeter to the the finance person ware attentive and courteous. I would recommended Ettleson to all my acquaintances.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Mike and Joe helped me out very well in putting me into a new Cadillac. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Luis, PJ, and Angelo were all so helpful! They made the process so fast and easy! This was my first car purchase and I couldn’t have picked a better dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Not your father's car dealership. Everyone, everywhere was courteous, helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Amazing service from Joe Kendall Got the perfect vehicle made but I g experience a breeze

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Wonderful service department. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I never have a complaint here. Doesn’t try to oversell me.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Michael Calmeyn helped me find the right vehicle and Luis helped me set up all the features on my vehicle and was very informative and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Knowledgeable, helpful, did everything to make sure it was done right Always a positive attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Everyone was very kind and helpful. They answered all of my questions clearly. They helped me find the perfect car for my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Great Experience overall. Bill was knowledgeable and really helped make the process easy. By far my best experience purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Luis and Angelo were great to work with. Definitely coming back!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Keith and Louis gave us excellent service!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Special thanks to Frank Amadeo, Keith, and Luis… they made our experience at Ettleson wonderful!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

We have dealt with them a long time . We always buy from their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Bill Sharkey, Louis, and PJ all helped me today while buying my car and they were absolutely incredible! They were kind, honest, and explained everything as they would to their own family and friends. They made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions with care. My car is amazing and I am so thankful to these three for helping me!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Luis and Brian did an excellent job in showing me everything I need to know about my new truck. Excellent service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great customer service, knowledgeable staff Great experience overall, would definitely recommend dealership to family and friends in need for g a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Dan followed up with my order and kept me up to date. Made great recommendations

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Louis and Angelo were great to work with and very informative. Will recommend them in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Extremely positive experience all around I feel like I got a fair price and a very good vehicle no pressure and would definitely buy another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

As soon as you walk in, you're greeted. Everyone is friendly and inviting and it feels like home. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I am very happy and will continue to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Mike is a great salesperson. He searches and works to find the best car and deal for his customers. This is the 3rd vehicle I've purchased from Mike and the dealership. I live 20 miles from the dealership but I have no problem traveling past other dealerships that are closer because I am comfortable with Ettelson and Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

They were able to help me get the car i liked and everything worked out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Dave was great to deal with. The service and vehicles are excellent. It was a pleasure dealing with them all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

There were some issues with the delivery of the car but David Garza was immediately on top of it and is taking care of it. This is my 4th purchase from Ettleson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Angelo was great. He was very helpful and wasn’t over persistent… I’ll definitely buy another car from him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Luis, Michael were great to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Louis and Mike C were the best Excellent service as always. Would buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Our experience was great. Angelo made the buying process simple and enjoyable. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Outstanding Bill and everyone I met at Eddleston did an outstanding job. I felt they went out of their way to make sure I had a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great people to do business with a pleasure👍

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Kevin was a great help. Incredible communication through the day. Service was great. Price was fair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Great experience, quick and simple! So wonderful and 2nd time purchasing a vehicle from them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Service has always been outstanding. Kyle is awesome, great with updates and quick and honest responses to inquiries.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Great service. Very helpful with showing the new features of my vehicle will recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Bill Sharkey & Katy Callinan made the buying experience a pleasure. In addition, Luis the product specialist was very thorough in explaining the features of the car plus he paired my phone for me. The process was simple and straight forward. My visit to Ettleson was a refreshing change after visiting the Cadillac dealer in Tinley Park. I would highly recommend the dealership as well as the people listed above. I will return to buy another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Mike, Luis, & PJ were top notch. Loved the service and personal touch. Highly recommend Ettleson!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review